×

Administration

Santiago C. Corrada

President & CEO

813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Twitter: @SantiagoCorrada

Belinda Casellas-Allen

Executive Assistant

813.342.4081

BAllen@VisitTampaBay.com

JoLynn Lokey

Chief Operating Officer

813.342.4089

JLokey@VisitTampaBay.com

Brooke Long

Executive Assistant to COO

813.218.3325

BLong@VisitTampaBay.com

Eric Davis

Vice President of Finance                      

813.342.4078

EDavis@VisitTampaBay.com

Jessica Noll

Controller

813.218.3849

JNoll@VisitTampaBay.com

Alexis Green

Accountant

813.342.4073

AGreen@VisitTampaBay.com

Karen McCully

Director of Human Resources

813.342.4064

KMcCully@VisitTampaBay.com

Vice President of Information Technology​

813.223.1111

Rachel Karsner

Front Office Coordinator

Direct: 813.342.4051

Main:  813.223.1111

RKarsner@VisitTampaBay.com

CRM Database Administrator

813.223.1111

End-User Support Specialist​

813.223.1111

Marketing & Communications

Patrick Harrison

Chief Marketing Officer

813.218.3826

PHarrison@VisitTampaBay.com

Janette Carter

Vice President of Marketing

813.342.4054

JCarter@VisitTampaBay.com

Keir Magoulas

Digital Marketing

813.218.3825

KMagoulas@VisitTampaBay.com

Mylia Battista

Marketing Manager

813.342.4085

MBattista@VisitTampaBay.com

Heidi Pope

Marketing Event Manager

813.342.4053

HPope@VisitTampaBay.com

Skylar Williams​

Marketing Coordinator

813.342.4082

SkylarWilliams@VisitTampaBay.com

Vanessa Evans

Director of Public Relations

813.342.4052

VEvans@VisitTampaBay.com

Joey Bell III

Public Relations / Social Media

813.342.4088

JBell@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Marissa Weaver

Public Relations Coordinator

813.342.4071

MWeaver@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

Convention Sales

Adam DePiro

Vice President of Convention Sales

813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan

National Account Director

Southeast – Corporate & Association
Government, International, LGBT

813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Shawna Riggs

National Account Director

Corporate, Association, Social, Education, Religious, Fraternal & Government

813.342.4079

SRiggs@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Ashley Valentine

National Account Director

Midwest and West – Corporate & Association
Religious, Fraternal

813.342.4057

AValentine@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

Ashley dos Santos

Convention Sales Coordinator

813.342.4084

AdosSantos@VisitTampaBay.com

Convention Services 

Susan Williams

Vice President of Destination Experiences

813.342.4070

SWilliams@VisitTampaBay.com

Jane Godfrey

Director of Destination Experiences

813.342.4056

JGodfrey@VisitTampaBay.com

Kelly Farrell

Destination Experiences Manager

813.342.4087

KFarrell@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Chad Jenkins 

Destination Activation Specialist

813.342.4083

CJenkins@VisitTampaBay.com

Multicultural

Sherri T. Brown, M.A.

Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development

813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

Thomas Harper

Multicultural Coordinator

813.342.4066

THarper@VisitTampaBay.com

Leisure Sales

Stefanie Zinke

Director of Global Sales

813.342.4074

SZinke@VisitTampaBay.com

Marisol Berrios

Senior Leisure Sales Manager

813.342.4055

MBerrios@VisitTampaBay.com

Partnership

Maggie Webber

Director of Partner Development

813.342.4083

MWebber@VisitTampaBay.com

Ciara Cabrera​

Partner Engagement

813.342.4058

CCabrera@VisitTampaBay.com