×
DIRECTORY

TEAM TAMPA BAY

Our dedicated team is eager to assist you with any inquiries about our destination, from exploring hidden gems to business collaborations. Feel free to reach out with your questions, and we'll ensure you receive the information you need to make your Tampa Bay experience truly memorable.

For general inquiries, please call our front office receptionist at 813.223.1111 or email Info@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATION


 

Santiago C. Corrada

President & CEO

813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

X (Formerly Twitter): @SantiagoCorrada

 

Belinda Casellas-Allen

Executive Assistant

813.342.4081

BAllen@VisitTampaBay.com

 

JoLynn Lokey

Chief Operating Officer

813.342.4089

JLokey@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Karen McCully

Director of Human Resources

813.342.4064

KMcCully@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Brooke Rodriguez

Business Operations Manager

813.218.3325

BRodriguez@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Sunil Singh

Operations Coordinator

813.218.3334

SSingh@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Eric Davis

Vice President of Finance                      

813.342.4078

EDavis@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Jessica Noll

Controller

813.218.3849

JNoll@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Alexis Green

Accountant

813.342.4073

AGreen@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Sydney Meric

Accountant

813.218.3848

SMeric@VisitTampaBay.com
 

Wes Balch

Retail & Product Manager

813.218.3377

WBalch@VisitTampaBay.com

 

MARKETING


 

Patrick Harrison

Chief Marketing Officer

813.218.3826

PHarrison@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Janette Carter

Vice President of Marketing

813.342.4054

JCarter@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Keir Magoulas

Creative Director

813.218.3825

KMagoulas@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Mylia Battista

Marketing Manager

813.342.4085

MBattista@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Skylar Houck​

Marketing Coordinator

813.342.4082

SHouck@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS


 

Mary B. Haban, APR

Vice President of Global Communications

813.342.4060

MHaban@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Marissa Weaver

Public Relations Coordinator

813.342.4071

MWeaver@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Molly Barbieri

Public Relations Coordinator

813.342.4053

MBarbieri@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

LEISURE SALES


 

Stefanie Zinke

Director of Global Sales

813.342.4074

SZinke@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Marisol Berrios

Senior Leisure Sales Manager

813.342.4055

MBerrios@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Emiry Callum

Leisure Sales Coordinator

813.342.4088

ECallum@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

CONVENTION SALES


 

Adam DePiro

Chief Sales Officer

813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Brittany Callahan

National Account Director

Mid-Atlantic – Corporate & Association, Government, International, LGBT

813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Shawna Riggs

National Account Director

Northeast and West Coast – Corporate & Association, Religious, Education, Canada

813.342.4079

SRiggs@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Ashley Valentine

National Account Director

Midwest – Corporate & Association, Fraternal

813.342.4057

AValentine@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Mary M. Gupta, CMP

National Account Director

Southeast- Corporate & Association, Florida Government, Social

813.342.4050

MGupta@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Kelly Farrell

National Account Manager

Corporate, Association, Social, Education, Religious, Fraternal & Government

813.342.4069

KFarrell@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Olivia Belliveau

National Account Manager

 813.218.3334

OBelliveau@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Rachel Karsner

Convention Sales Coordinator

813.342.4051

RKarsner@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Davy Chim

Convention Sales Coordinator

813.342.4084

DChim@visittampabay.com

 

 

MULTICULTURAL


 

Sherri T. Brown, M.A.

Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development

813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Claire Baumrucker

Multicultural Sales Coordinator

813.218.3388

CBaumrucker@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

DESTINATION SERVICES


 

Jane Godfrey

Director of Destination Services

813.342.4056

JGodfrey@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Darcie Milfort

Destination Services Manager

813.342.4087

DMilfort@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Thomas Harper

Destination Services Manager

813.342.4066

THarper@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Missy Walker, CMP

Destination Services Manager

813.218.3880

MWalker@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

PARTNERSHIP


 

Maggie Webber

Director of Partner Development

813.342.4083

MWebber@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Ciara Cabrera​

Partner Engagement

813.342.4058

CCabrera@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Chad Jenkins 

Destination Activation Specialist

813.342.4083

CJenkins@VisitTampaBay.com