×

Administration

Santiago C. Corrada

President & CEO

P: 813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Belinda Casellas-Allen

Executive Assistant

P: 813.342.4081

BAllen@VisitTampaBay.com

JoLynn Lokey

Chief Operating Officer

P: 813.342.4089

JLokey@VisitTampaBay.com

Karen McCully

Human Resources Manager

P: 813.342.4064

KMcCully@VisitTampaBay.com

Jessica Noll

Controller

P: 813.218.3849

JNoll@VisitTampaBay.com

Jennifer Finnegan

Accounting Manager

P: 813.342.4059

JFinnegan@VisitTampaBay.com

Alexis Green

Accounting Coordinator

P: 813.342.4073

AGreen@VisitTampaBay.com

Brooke Long

Executive Assistant to COO

P:  813.218.3325

BLong@VisitTampaBay.com

Director of Information Technology

P: 813.223.1111

CRM Database Administrator

P: 813.223.1111

End-User Support Specialist​

P: 813.223.1111

 

Marketing & Communications

Patrick Harrison

Chief Marketing Officer

P: 813.218.3826

PHarrison@VisitTampaBay.com

Janette Carter

Director of Marketing & Communications

P: 813.342.4054

JCarter@VisitTampaBay.com

Stephanie Fred

Public Relations

P: 813.342.4052

SFred@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Keir Magoulas

Digital Marketing

P: 813.218.3825

KMagoulas@VisitTampaBay.com

Mylia Battista

Marketing and Advertising

P:  813.342.4085

MBattista@VisitTampaBay.com

Joseph Bell III

Marketing and PR

P:  813.342.4088

JBell@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Marissa Weaver

Public Relations Coordinator

P:  813.342.4071

MWeaver@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Convention Sales

Adam DePiro

Vice President of Convention Sales

P: 813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan

National Account Director

Southeast – Corporate & Association
Government, International, LGBT

P: 813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Kory Lake

National Account Director

Mid-Atlantic and Northeast – Corporate & Association
Social, Education, Canada

P: 813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

Ashley Valentine

National Account Director

Midwest and West – Corporate & Association
Religious, Fraternal

P: 813.342.4057

AValentine@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

P: 813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Convention Services 

Susan Williams

Vice President of Destination Experiences

P: 813.342.4070

SWilliams@VisitTampaBay.com

Jane Godfrey

Director of Destination Experiences

P: 813.342.4056

JGodfrey@VisitTampaBay.com

Multicultural

Sherri T. Brown, M.A.

Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development

P: 813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Leisure Sales

Marisol Berrios

Senior Leisure Sales Manager

P: 813.342.4055

MBerrios@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Partnership

Heidi Pope

Partnership Event Manager

P: 813.342.4053

HPope@VisitTampaBay.com