×
VISIT TAMPA BAY

CONVENTION SALES TEAM

Use the Convention Sales Deployment Map to select the appropriate sales team member for assistance.

Santiago Corrada

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

P: 813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Adam DePiro

Adam DePiro

Director of Convention Sales

Midwest & West – Corporate, Association

151 rooms peak and above

P: 813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Jason Aughey

Jason Aughey

Tampa Bay Sports Commission
Senior VP
Sports 
Over 10 rooms peak

P: 813.218.3813

JAughey@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan, CGMP

Brittany Callahan, CGMP

National Account Director

SMERF, Government, International

Florida & Georgia – Corporate, Association

151 rooms peak and above

P: 813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Kory Lake

Kory Lake

National Account Director

Mid-Atlantic, Northeast, Southeast & Canada – Corporate, Association

151 rooms peak and above

P: 813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

Lynette Menendez

Lynette Menendez

Convention Sales Manager

Small Meetings

Corporate, Association, SMERF, Government

150 rooms peak and below

P: 813.218.3815

LMenendez@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

Assists: Kory Lake, Brittany Callahan

P: 813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

Kylie Wise

Kylie Wise

Convention Sales Representative

Assists: Adam DePiro, Lynette Menendez

P: 813.342.4074

KWise@VisitTampaBay.com