×
VISIT TAMPA BAY

CONVENTION SALES TEAM

Use the Convention Sales Deployment Map to
select the appropriate sales team member for assistance.


 

Santiago Corrada thumbnail

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Adam DePiro

Adam DePiro

Vice President of Convention Sales

813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Jason Aughey

Jason Aughey

Senior Vice President of Sports Tourism Development

Sports

813.218.3813

JAughey@VisitTampaBay.com

 

sherri_final

Sherri Brown

Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development

813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Brittany Svadeba

Brittany Callahan, CGMP

National Account Director

Mid-Atlantic – Corporate & Association, Government, International, LGBT

126 rooms peak and above

813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Ashley Valentine

Ashley Valentine, CMP

National Account Director                                

Midwest – Corporate & Association, Fraternal

126 rooms peak and above

813.342.4057

AValentine@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Shawna thumbnail

Shawna Riggs

National Account Director

Northeast and West Coast – Corporate & Association, Religious, Education, Canada

126 rooms peak and above

813.342.4079

SRiggs@VisitTampaBay.com

Mary thumbnail

Mary M. Gupta, CMP

National Account Director 

813.342.4050

MGupta@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

Kelly thumbnail

Kelly Farrell

National Account Manager

Corporate, Association, Social, Education, Religious, Fraternal & Government

10-125 rooms peak

813.342.4069

KFarrell@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 

Maria Watson

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Ashley dos Santos headshot

Ashley dos Santos

Convention Sales Coordinator

813.342.4084

AdosSantos@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: