×
VISIT TAMPA BAY

CONVENTION SALES TEAM

Use the Convention Sales Deployment Map to
select the appropriate sales team member for assistance.


 

Santiago Corrada thumbnail

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Adam DePiro

Adam DePiro

Vice President of Convention Sales

813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Jason Aughey

Jason Aughey

Tampa Bay Sports Commission Senior VP

Over 10 rooms peak

813.218.3813

JAughey@VisitTampaBay.com

 

sherri_final

Sherri Brown

Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development

813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Brittany Svadeba

Brittany Callahan, CGMP

National Account Director

Southeast  – Corporate & Association

Government, International, LGBT

813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Kory Lake headshot

Kory Lake

National Account Director

Mid-Atlantic and Northeast – Corporate & Association

Social, Education, Canada

813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Ashley Valentine

Ashley Valentine, CMP

National Account Director                                

Midwest and West – Corporate & Association

Religious, Fraternal

813.342.4057

AValentine@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Shawna Riggs thumbnail

Shawna Riggs

National Account Director

Corporate, Association, Social, Education, Religious, Fraternal & Government

813.342.4079

SRiggs@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Kelly Farrell headshot thumbnail

Kelly Farrell

Convention Sales Representative

813.342.4084

KFarrell@VisitTampaBay.com

 

 


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: