×
VISIT TAMPA BAY

CONVENTION SALES TEAM

Use the Convention Sales Deployment Map to select the appropriate sales team member for assistance.

Santiago Corrada

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

P: 813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Adam DePiro

Adam DePiro

Vice President of Convention Sales

P: 813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Jason Aughey

Jason Aughey

Tampa Bay Sports Commission
Senior VP
Sports 
Over 10 rooms peak

P: 813.218.3813

JAughey@VisitTampaBay.com

Sherri Brown

Sherri Brown

Vice President of Multicultural Sales and Development

P: 813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan, CGMP

Brittany Callahan, CGMP

National Account Director

Southeast  – Corporate & Association

Government, International, LGBT

P: 813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Kory Lake

Kory Lake

National Account Director

Mid-Atlantic and Northeast – Corporate & Association

Social, Education, Canada

P: 813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

Ashley Valentine, CMP

Ashley Valentine, CMP

National Account Director                                

Midwest and West – Corporate & Association

Religious, Fraternal

P: 813.342.4057

AValentine@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

P: 813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com