Find a Contact

Meet the Visit Tampa Bay Convention Sales Team. Use the Convention Sales Deployment Map to select the appropriate sales team member for assistance.

Meet Your Convention Sales Team

Santiago Corrada

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

P: 813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Alex Kaptzan

Alex Kaptzan

Vice President of Convention Sales

P: 813.218.3838

AKaptzan@VisitTampaBay.com

Adam DePiro

Adam DePiro

Director of Convention Sales

P: 813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Kevin Greybeard

Kevin Greybeard

Business Pirate

P: 813-218-3322

greybeard@visittampabay.com

Jason Aughey

Jason Aughey

Tampa Bay Sports Commission
Senior Director
Sports 
Over 10 rooms peak

P: 813.218.3813

JAughey@VisitTampaBay.com

Sherri Brown

Sherri Brown

National Sales Manager
Multicultural, Religious
Over 10 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan

Brittany Callahan

National Sales Manager
Social, Military, Education, Fraternal,
Hobby, Federal Government and International 
Over 10 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

National Sales Manager
Florida & Georgia
Corporate, Association, Florida State Government and Florida Education
Over 101 rooms peak

P: 813.218.3879

LChamberlain@VisitTampaBay.com

Holly Coger Laverentz

Holly Coger Laverentz

National Sales Manager
Midwest / West Coast 
Corporate, Association
Over 151 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4057

HCoger@VisitTampaBay.com

Jennifer Friday

Jennifer Friday

National Sales Manager
Northeast, Southeast & Canada
Corporate, Association
Over 151 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4060

JFriday@VisitTampaBay.com

Karen Johnston, CASE, CMP

Karen Johnston, CASE, CMP

Regional Account Executive | Chicago Office
Mid-West, West
All markets

P: 630.778.6025

M: 630.842.5235

KJohnston@VisitTampaBay.com

Jason Carroll, CMP

Jason Carroll, CMP

Regional Account Executive | DC Office

Mid-Atlantic

All Markets

P 202.525.5720 

JCarroll@VisitTampaBay.com

Kory Lake

Kory Lake

National Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic
Corporate, Association
Over 151 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

Stacy Feldhusen

Stacy Feldhusen

National Sales Manager

P: 813.218.3884

SFeldhusen@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Maria Watson

Business Development Manager

P: 813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

Kylie Briody

Kylie Briody

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4074

KBriody@VisitTampaBay.com

Lynette Teope

Lynette Teope

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4066

LTeope@VisitTampaBay.com

Tiffany Steele

Tiffany Steele

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4079

TSteele@VisitTampaBay.com

Daniella Hoar

Daniella Hoar

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4066

dhoar@visittampabay.com