×
Search
FIND A CONTACT

Meet the Visit Tampa Bay Convention Sales Team. Use the Convention Sales Deployment Map to select the appropriate sales team member for assistance.

Meet Your Convention Sales Team:
Santiago Corrada

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

P: 813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Alex Kaptzan

Alex Kaptzan

Vice President of Convention Sales

P: 813.218.3838

AKaptzan@VisitTampaBay.com

Adam DePiro

Adam DePiro

Director of Convention Sales

P: 813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Kevin Greybeard

Kevin Greybeard

Business Pirate

P: 813-218-3322

Greybeard@visittampabay.com

Jason Aughey

Jason Aughey

Tampa Bay Sports Commission
Senior Director
Sports 
Over 10 rooms peak

P: 813.218.3813

JAughey@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan

Brittany Callahan

National Account Director

Social, Military, Education, Religious, Fraternal, Hobby, Federal Government, and International

P: 813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

National Account Director
Florida & Georgia
Corporate, Association, Florida State Government and Florida Education
Over 101 rooms peak

P: 813.218.3879

LChamberlain@VisitTampaBay.com

Holly Coger Laverentz

Holly Coger Laverentz

National Account Director
Midwest / West Coast 
Corporate, Association
Over 151 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4057

HCoger@VisitTampaBay.com

Stacy Feldhusen

Stacy Feldhusen

National Account Director

Small Meetings

P: 813.218.3884

SFeldhusen@VisitTampaBay.com

Jennifer Friday

Jennifer Friday

National Account Director
Northeast, Southeast & Canada
Corporate, Association
Over 151 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4060

JFriday@VisitTampaBay.com

Kathryn Morgan

Kathryn Morgan

Regional Account Director | DC Office

Mid-Atlantic

All Markets, over 10 rooms peak

P: 202.488.0566

KMorgan@visittampabay.com

Kory Lake

Kory Lake

National Account Director
Mid-Atlantic
Corporate, Association
Over 151 rooms peak

P: 813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

Denise Cmiel

Denise Cmiel

Sales Representative

Midwest, Chicago Office

P: 630-534-6040

Denise@SpinnakerDME.com

Maria Watson

Maria Watson

Convention Sales Representative

P: 813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

Kylie Briody

Kylie Briody

Convention Sales Representative

P: 813.342.4074

KBriody@VisitTampaBay.com

Lynette Menendez

Lynette Menendez

Convention Sales Representative

P: 813.342.4066

LMenendez@VisitTampaBay.com

Daniella Hoar, CMP

Daniella Hoar, CMP

Convention Sales Representative

P: 813.342.4066

DHoar@visittampabay.com