×
Back

Pants Optional Comedy Online Show

  • Dates: January 6, 2021 - January 27, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Online

Pants Optional Comedy Online Show

Happy New Year everyone! Pants Optional of course. "Pants Optional" Comedy is a virtual experience on Zoom EVERY Wednesday at 6 pm EST 5 pm CST 4 pm MST and 3 pm PST. Shows are rated PG-13. Our Wednesday shows are free with the option of a small donation. Go to www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com for further information. Click on ticket link. Zoom credentials will be mailed to you with ticket purchase. Our "Pants Optional" Cast: Bob Campbell (Playback Theatre); Justin Simons (Playback Theatre); Lisa Vana (Playback Theatre); Francine Wolf (www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com); Michèle Young (B.A.I.T. Leap and Fly Studios).

Visit Website