Kellogg’s Tour of Gymnastics Champions 2016

Kellogg’s Tour of Gymnastics Champions 2016


The 36-city Kellogg's® Tour of Gymnastics Champions promises fans a high-flying, dynamic experience that celebrates the sport’s beauty and skill in each of the disciplines. Bigger and better than ever, the show's format pairs elite gymnastics skill with modern performance art that pushes the boundaries of athleticism and is sure to keep fans cheering for more.

The 2016 U.S. Olympians participating in the Tour are:  The Final Five – Simone Biles, Gabby Douglas, Laurie Hernandez, Madison Kocian and Aly Raisman; men’s gymnastics – Chris Brooks, Jake Dalton, Danell Leyva, Sam Mikulak and Alex Naddour; rhythmic – Kiana Eide, Monica Rokhman, Jennifer Rokhman, Kristen Shaldybin and Laura Zeng; and trampoline – Nicole Ahsinger and Logan Dooley. 2008 Olympic all-around champion Nastia Liukin, 2008 Olympic balance beam champion Shawn Johnson and 2012 Olympic team champion Jordyn Wieber are also on the cast. Due to athletes’ schedules and personal commitments, the cast will vary from stop to stop.

More Information

Date(s): October 30, 2016
Hours: 6:00 PM
Admission: Start $29


401 Channelside Dr
Tampa, FL 33602