Hello everyone! Jerm here with an important announce on our preparations for the announcement which is less than 30 days away.

Bring the 2022 FIFA World Cup to Tampa BayPresident Bill Clinton, honorary chairman of the USA Bid Committee, will speak on behalf of the United States’ bid to host the 2022 FIFA World Cup™ when the U.S. delegation makes its final presentation to the FIFA Executive Committee on Wednesday, Dec. 1, in Zurich, Switzerland!

Now you guys will be hearing plenty of updates from us in the coming weeks as we count down to the big moment.

The U.S. will make its presentation to the FIFA Executive Committee for the 2022 FIFA World Cup™ on Wednesday, Dec. 1, at 11 a.m. ET (5 p.m. local time in Zurich).

The FIFA Executive Committee will vote the following day, Thursday, Dec. 2, with the announcement of the 2018 and 2022 hosts broadcast live 10 a.m. ET (4 p.m. local time in Zurich) on fifa.com.

I don't know about you guys, but I am indeed excited, but a bit nervous at the same time, but you guys could make me allot less nervous by visiting www.GoUSABid.com/Tampa, and showing your support for the bid by signing the petition!

That's it for now folks, but be sure to stay tuned in for more updates on our efforts to be FIFA World Cup 2022 Host!