Busch Gardens Tampa opens its first food and wine festival this weekend. The fantastic food and amazing drinks are just part of the equation. The eight-weekend festival has a musical line-up that would put most jukeboxes to shame. Lucky for us all, the entire festival is included in the price of admission. Festival food and drinks will cost extra. You have to be at least 21 to sample the beers and wines.

Thrilling rides, great music, wonderful food and drinks -- what more could you ask for? Baby cheetahs and gorillas, of course.

Find your favorite performer and make plans to spend the day at Busch Gardens Tampa. Headline acts start at 6 p.m. DJs will perform when the festival opens at noon each event day.

Saturday, March 7

Gavin DeGraw

Sunday, March 8

Fifth Harmony

Saturday, March 14

Kool & The Gang

Sunday, March 15

Boys Like Girls

Saturday, March 21

Kenny Rogers

Sunday, March 22

Pentatonix

Sunday, March 28

Steven Curtis Chapman

Saturday, March 29

El Gran Combo

Saturday, April 4

Collective Soul

Sunday, April 5

Echosmith

Saturday, April 11

KC and the Sunshine Band

Sunday, April 12

Josh Turner

Saturday, April 18

Austin Mahone

Sunday, April 19

Daddy Yankee

Saturday, April 25

Daughtry

Sunday, April 26

Aloe Blacc