Our Staff

Administration

Santiago Corrada

President & CEO

P: 813.223.1111

SCorrada@VisitTampaBay.com

Belinda Casellas-Allen

Executive Assistant

P: 813.342.4081

BAllen@VisitTampaBay.com

JoLynn Lokey

Vice President of Administration

P: 813.342.4089

JLokey@VisitTampaBay.com

Karen McCully

Executive Assistant Human Resources

P: 813.342.4064

KMcCully@visittampabay.com

Christine Boyle

First Impressions Coordinator

P: 813.223.1111

CBoyle@VisitTampaBay.com

Gregory Orchard

Chief Financial Officer

P: 813.342.4082

GOrchard@VisitTampaBay.com

Jessica Noll

Staff Accountant

P: 813.218.3849

JNoll@VisitTampaBay.com

Jennifer Finnegan

Accounting Coordinator

P: 813.342.4059

JFinnegan@VisitTampaBay.com

Rebecka Simmons

Administration Coordinator

P: 813.218.3312

RSimmons@VisitTampaBay.com

Keith Bukovan

Director of Information Technology

P: 813.223.1111

ODanhue Lynch

IT Coordinator

P: 813.218.3893

James Hughes

CRM Database Administrator

P: 813.342.4068

Marketing & Communications

Patrick Harrison

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

P: 813.218.3826

PHarrison@VisitTampaBay.com

Janette Carter

Director of Marketing & Communications

P: 813.342.4054

JCarter@VisitTampaBay.com

Charlena Green

Marketing & Advertising

P: 813.342.4085

CGreen@VisitTampaBay.com

Keir Magoulas

Digital Marketing

P: 813.218.3825

KMagoulas@VisitTampaBay.com

Krupa Patel

Graphic Design

P: 813.218.3847

KPatel@VisitTampaBay.com

Ciarra Luster

Digital Engagement

P: 813.218.3882

CLuster@VisitTampaBay.com

Kevin Wiatrowski

Media Relations

P: 813.218.3894

KWiatrowski@VisitTampaBay.com

Cris Duschek

Media Relations

P: 813.342.4052

CDuschek@VisitTampaBay.com

Convention Sales

Alex Kaptzan

Vice President of Convention Sales

P: 813.218.3838

AKaptzan@VisitTampaBay.com

Adam DePiro

Director of Convention Sales

P: 813.342.4061

ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

National Sales Manager | Florida & Georgia

P: 813.218.3879

LChamberlain@VisitTampaBay.com

Brittany Callahan

National Sales Manager | Vertical Markets

P: 813.342.4067

BCallahan@VisitTampaBay.com

Karen Johnston, CASE

Regional Account Executive | Chicago

P: 630.842.5235

KJohnston@VisitTampaBay.com

Kory Lake

National Sales Manager | Mid-Atlantic

P: 813.342.4063

KLake@VisitTampaBay.com

Jennifer Friday

National Sales Manager | Northeast, Southeast & Canada

P: 813.342.4060

JFriday@VisitTampaBay.com

Sherri Brown, M.A.

National Sales Manager | Vertical Markets

P: 813.342.4062

SBrown@VisitTampaBay.com

Holly Coger

National Sales Manager

P: 813.342.4057

HCoger@VisitTampaBay.com

Stacy Feldhusen

National Sales Manager | West

P: 813.218.3884

SFeldhusen@VisitTampaBay.com

Jason Carroll

Regional Account Executive | DC

P: 703.455.4670

JCarroll@VisitTampaBay.com

Maria Watson

Business Development Manager

P: 813.218.3857

MWatson@VisitTampaBay.com

Kylie Briody

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4074

KBriody@VisitTampaBay.com

Daniella Hoar

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4066

dhoar@visittampabay.com

 

Lynette Teope

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4066

LTeope@VisitTampaBay.com

Tiffany Steele

Convention Sales Coordinator

P: 813.342.4066

TSteele@VisitTampaBay.com

Kevin T. Greybeard

Business Pirate

P: 813.218.3322

Greybeard@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Convention Services 

Susan Williams

Director of Services & Special Events

P: 813.342.4070

SWilliams@VisitTampaBay.com

Jane Han Godfrey

Senior Services Manager

P: 813.342.4056

JGodfrey@VisitTampaBay.com

Donna Jenkins

Services Coordinator

P: 813.218.3858

DJenkins@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Leisure Sales

Rob Price

Director of Leisure Sales

P: 813.342.4084

RPrice@visittampabay.com

Marisol Berrios

Leisure Sales Manager

P: 813.342.4055

MBerrios@VisitTampaBay.com

Ashley Fernandez

Leisure Sales Manager

P: 813.342.4078

AFernandez@VisitTampaBay.com

Apeksha Harjani

Leisure Sales Representative

P: 813.342.4083

AHarjani@VisitTampaBay.com

 

Partnership

Joyce Fisk

Vice President of Partnership

P: 813.218.3841

JFisk@VisitTampaBay.com

Lynn Bayless

Retail Manager

P: 813.342.4087

LBayless@VisitTampaBay.com

Katy Guion

Partnership

P: 813.218.3842

KGuion@VisitTampaBay.com

Heidi Pope

Partnership

P: 813.342.4053

HPope@VisitTampaBay.com